top of page

Pastoral Council 

YOUR 2022-2023 PASTORAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

St. Mary's

Nancy Bogenschneider - Trustee

nboggie@charter.net

Kimberly Cinnamon - Trustee

kdcinnamon@gmail.com

John Schuller - Vice Chairperson

 schullerjohnathond@johndeere.com

Randy Clark - Chairperson

rclark@rci.ag

Katie Feucht

pink_katers@yahoo.com

Father Joe Dominic

jdominic@stmarymayville.org

Matthew Schellinger

matthewschellinger20@gmail.com

Kevin Knoll

knocks7351@hotmail.com

St. Andrew

Daniel Hoffman - Trustee

hoffie20@gmail.com

Tracy Nadolski - Trustee
tracy.nadolski@gmail.com

Nathan Waas

nathan@aceconstruction.biz

Jeff Bauer

jbauer@quad.com

Joan Wiese

djwiesefarms@gmail.com

Father Joe Dominic

jdominic@stmarymayville.org

Matthew Schellinger

matthewschellinger20@gmail.com

Kevin Knoll

knocks7351@hotmail.com

St. Theresa

Michele Burns - Trustee

nm89burns@gmail.com

Rick Steger - Trustee

Steger24@gmail.com

Lynn Steger - Secretary

stegerjl5960@outlook.com

Tami Vodak
tavodak@charter.net

Karen Bodden

karebodden@gmail.com

Father Joe Dominic

jdominic@stmarymayville.org

Matthew Schellinger

matthewschellinger20@gmail.com

Kevin Knoll

knocks7351@hotmail.com

Click here for Milwaukee Archdiocese training videos for parishioners discerning nominations to our Pastoral Council, Trustee and/or Finance Council.

CURRENT PASTORAL COUNCIL CALENDAR, AGENDA & MINUTES

Pastoral Council meets on 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm 
Finance Council meets on 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm


St. Mary: Committees meet in the church. Council meets in the school gym.
St. Andrew: All meetings take place in the hall.
St. Theresa: All meetings take place in the hall.

 

CALENDAR

September 12, 2023: St. Theresa Finance Committee

September 26, 2023: Pastoral Council @ St. Mary

October 10, 2023: Spiritual Life & Worship Committee @ St. Theresa

October 24, 2023: Pastoral Council @ St. Theresa

November 14, 2023: St. Andrew Finance Committee

November 28, 2023: Pastoral Council @ St. Mary

December: NO MEETINGS

January 9, 2024: St. Mary Finance Committee

January 23, 2024: Pastoral Council @ St. Mary

February 13, 2024: Human Concerns Committee @ St. Andrew

February 27, 2024: Pastoral Council @ St. Theresa

March 12, 2024: St. Theresa Finance Committee

March 26, 2024: Pastoral Council @ St. Andrew

April 9, 2024: Spiritual Life & Worship Committee @ St. Theresa

April 23, 2024: Pastoral Council @ St. Mary

May 7, 2024: St. Andrew Finance Committee

May 21, 2024: Pastoral Council @ St. Theresa

June 11, 2024: St. Mary Finance Committee

June 25, 2024: Pastoral Council @ St. Andrew

July/August: NO MEETINGS

bottom of page